Office Lovers Otori Haruyuki Walkthrough

otori_small

Chapter 1 – A Sudden Change
Be quick about it
Stay silent
Don’t move
Do it

Chapter 2 – Why I Need You
“This is sexual harassment”
“I’ll do my best”
“Cute”
“He’s an amazing person”

Chapter 3 – Shining Potential
Reply
“I don’t hate you”
Trust him
“I’d have liked that too”
Don’t ask about it

Chapter 4 – Realization and a Smile
“I am”
Don’t resist
“Please let me do it”
Do it myself

Chapter 5 – The Price of Intimacy
“There might be somebody”
Jump behind Ken
Accept
Don’t say anything

Chapter 6 – A Cruel Trap
Leave
“No”
Listen to him
Don’t tell them

Chapter 7 – The Truth Comes Out
“Fine”
“Okay”
Believe him
Tell him

Chapter 8 – A Polished Heart
“All right”
“I was curious”
“Yeah”
“I am”
“I can’t calm down”

Happy End – I Want Your Smile

One thought on “Office Lovers Otori Haruyuki Walkthrough

Leave a comment