The Charming Empire – Yoshimine Kei Walkthrough


Note: These are the choices for the “Happy End”. For the “Normal End” simply take the opposite ones

Episode 1
“I never said I couldn’t do it”

Episode 2
Tell the truth
“How do you know I will?”

Episode 3
“That’s not true”
Deny it

Episode 4

Episode 5
“Stay a little longer”

Episode 6
“That’s not it”

Episode 7
Romance novels

Episode 8
Fight back

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12
“I’m not sure about this”

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Happy End


One thought on “The Charming Empire – Yoshimine Kei Walkthrough

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s