Cinderella Phenomenon Fritz Walkthrough

fritz_small

Note: For the Bad End take the opposite answers after you picked his route

Chapter 1
Go left
Ask all the questions given
“…”
Throw the tray at him

Chapter 2
“… I can break the curse on my own”
“… No, I do not need any help”
Select Waltz’ Route

Chapter 3
Spare them
Press the issue
“She is …”

Chapter 4
Keep walking
Stay still
Tell him

Chapter 5
Stand your ground
Doubt him
Say nothing

Chapter 6
Help them
Doubt him
“Mother is dead”

Chapter 7
Press him
“How do I break his curse?”
Protest

Chapter 8
“Why did you come for me?”
Stand your ground
“It was my fault”

Chapter 9
Help them
Throne room
Refuse

Chapter 10
*

Happy End

Leave a Reply

